Special Offer for Minnesota Women’s Press Readers


Enjoy 20% off* up to 4 tickets

(regularly priced $50-$125, any non-opening night performance)

To purchase:

  • Online: In the basket, enter coupon code mwp20 and click “Add”.
  • By phone: Call 612-333-6669, M-F, 10am-5pm and mention code mwp20.

Understand every word – English translations are projected above the stage for every performance.

All performances held in the Music Theater at Ordway, 345 Washington Street, St. Paul, MN 55102.

*Tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangeable. Service charges and other restrictions may apply. Offer ends May 10, 2015. Online: Enter mwp20 and click “Add”. You will see your savings applied. Do not complete order if coupon does not load. 



229x79-01-Season-Fanciulla

A romance in the Golden West.
Thursday, Sept. 25 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, at 7:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 28, at 2pm
Read more ...

 

229x79-02-Season-Hansel

A deceptively sweet confection.
Sunday, Nov. 2, at 2pm
Thursday, Nov. 6 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, at 7:30pm
Sunday, Nov. 9, at 2pm
Read more ...

 

229x79-03-Season-Elixir

A comedy bubbling with charm.
Sunday, Jan. 25, at 2pm
Thursday, Jan. 29 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, at 8pm
Sunday, Feb. 1, at 2pm
Read more ...

 

229x79-04-Season-Manchurian

A taut and suspenseful thriller.
Sunday, Mar. 8, at 2pm
Thursday, Mar. 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Mar. 14, at 7:30pm
Sunday, Mar. 15, at 2pm
Read more ...

 

229x79-05-Season-Carmen

A sizzling tour de force.
Thursday, Apr. 30 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 1 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 2, at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 3, at 2pm
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 8 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 9, at 7:30pm

Sunday, May 10, at 2pm
Read more ...